Call: 608.273.4556

Leadership Team

leadership team
Brent Williams
President
brent@mononapfp.com
p.608.216.9010

leadership team
Lisa Reiter PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
lreiter@mononapfp.com
p.608.216.9089

leadership team
Derek Schmidt
Plumbing Service Manager
dschmidt@mononapfp.com
p.608.216.9022

leadership team
James Sawyer
Fire Protection Department Manager
jsawyer@mononapfp.com
p.608.216.9097

leadership team
Mitch Urbanowicz
Site Work Department Manager
murbanowicz@mononapfp.com
p.608.709.5031

leadership team
Brooke Lawson
Accounting Manager
blawson@mononapfp.com
p.608.216.9004

leadership team
Jason Paquette
Yard Operations Manager
jpaquette@mononapfp.com
p.608.216.9037


Jay Jennings
Safety Director
jennings@mononapfp.com
p.608.216.9038

Monona Plumbing & Fire Protection Inc.
3126 Watford Way
Madison, WI 53713

Phone | 608.273.4556
Fax | 608.273.8492
Email | service@mononapfp.com

FED CONTRACTOR ID #082812991
WI BRC #1095887

Regular Business Hours
Monday – Friday 7am – 4pm

Direct Service Lines During Regular Hours
Plumbing Service 608.216.9034
Sprinkler Service 608.216.9056

24/7 Service
Evenings, Weekends and Holidays
608.273.4556

Review Us Request Information 

© 2018 Monona Plumbing & Fire Protection Inc. All Rights Reserved.